Article Links January 2019

January 2019

Time for a health and safety Spring clean? HSE launch their 2019 inspection initiatives – farming and agriculture in the HSE’s spotlight.

Link to article

Jack Baumgardt j.baumgardt@ashfords.co.uk
Ashfords LLP

New sentencing guidelines for ‘medical manslaughter’; including the wider circumstances.

Link to article 

Gemma Brannigan gemma.brannigan@clydeco.com
Clyde & Co

HSE farm inspections underway.

Link to article

Sally Roff sroff@dacbeachcroft.com DAC
Beachcroft LLP

Sentencing Guidelines Update.

Link to Article

Kathryn Gilbertson kgilbertson@greenwoods.co.uk
Greenwoods Solicitors

Food Safety Withdrawals and Recalls in the UK…

Link to Article

Hannah Price H.Price@popall.co.uk
Poppleston Allen

frESH Law Horizons Key Developments in UK and EU Environment Safety and Health Law Procedure and Policy

Link to Article

Gary Lewis gary.lewis@squirepb.com
Squire Patton Boggs (UK) LLP